(812) 309-78-59
(495) 223-46-76
IEC 62541-10:2015 ed2.0
OPC Unified Architecture - Part 10: Programs
93 стр.
Электронный (pdf)Печатная копия
442.26 CHF (включая НДС 20%)
25.040.40 Industrial process measurement and control / Измерение и контроль производственного процесса35.100.05 Multilayer. Including International Standardized Profiles / Многоуровневые прикладные системы. Включая международные стандартизованные профили
IEC 62541-10:2015 is part of the overall OPC Unified Architecture (OPC UA) standard series and defines the information model associated with Programs. This includes the description of the NodeClasses, standard Properties, Methods and Events and associated behaviour and information for Programs. This second edition cancels and replaces the first edition published in 2012 and constitutes a technical revision. It includes the following technical changes:
- Based on NIST review, security considerations have been included as 4.2.2;
- Fixed the definition of the Program Diagnostic Type into a data type (5.2.8) and added missing data type for the Program Diagnostic Variable in the ProgramType in Table 5;
- Corrected the BrowseName of the audit events for Program Transitions in Table 7.